Calgary and other Connections

From jikamajoja in Flickr

This Calgary based honorary “General of the ArmChair Dragon Army” will always have a special place in my heart for the 70+ Calgary-based entrepreneurs that I met during the three days of auditions (see more on day one, two, and three). So if we have met in Calgary, make sure you say hi when we see each other in Toronto. And please kindly remind me of your names as I am no good in remembering names. (smile)

Now, when this Dragonfly is reporting, I will try to get to know some of the entrepreneurs from all around Canada. I love to meet entrepreneurs with great and/or interesting products or those with a great story to tell. As I said in my first post here, I am going to be a Dragonfly on the wall and write some interesting and inside stuff to share with you. It should be fun. Stay tune.

P.S. I was going to work the clothing brand “French Connection” into my post but I couldn’t quite get it to work. Ah, … FC has a “catchy” brand name that used to work for me. (smile)

One Response to Calgary and other Connections

  1. […] have a new blog entry “Calgary and other Connections” at Dragonfly on the […]

