Thanks for the Dragonfly

Dragon Fly

BennyPix@Flickr, thank you very much. I was so lucky to come across your lovely Dragonfly. I love it enough that I am now using your photo in my blog logo/banner to add a bit of magical touch to my blog. (smile)

I really appreciate you sharing the photo in the Creative Commons so that I can use it under license for free as long as I meet the terms you set. And I meet that requirement since I also share my blog using a license from Creative Commons Canada.

Thanks BennyPix. Your lovely dragonfly has made my blog look really nice even when my blog entries may occasionally suck. (big smile)

One Response to Thanks for the Dragonfly

  1. […] have new blog entries “Calgary and other Connections” and “Thanks for the Dragonfly” at Dragonfly on the […]

