What tree will lady Dragon Arlene Dickinson be?

An astute commenter has observed that of the four dragons interviewed, we now have three oak tree and one silver birch to the question – “If you were a tree, what tree do you like to be?”.

I am in the process of arranging an interview with the lady Dragon Arlene Dickinson through her executive assistant, the very nice and helpful Lee Orchard. Now, if you are to guess, what tree do you think Arlene like to be and why? Please leave your guess in the comment area and we will see if you are right. This should be fun.

P.S. Hello Lee, I hope you don’t mind, but your beautiful last name “Orchard” works magic in my quest here with my “tree question“. Thanks in advance for your magic touch. (big smile)

*******

June 25 update: I’ve booked and confirmed an interview time with Arlene in late July. So you get to take in Arlene’s insights when I finish and upload the interview in late July.

One Response to What tree will lady Dragon Arlene Dickinson be?

  1. Jean says:

    An Orange Tree.
    *******
    Hello Jean,

    Thanks for playing. I have just booked an interview with Arlene in July so I guess we will find out then.

    Cheers,
    Kempton

