Dan Eisner, Avenue Magazine Top 40 under 40 (2009)

I saw the familiar name Dan Eisner (a Dragons’ Den entrepreneur/pitcher in 2007, with video interview) in an article today and then I found that he was selected by Calgary Avenue Magazine as one of its 2009 Top 40 under 40.

I want to send a belated congratulation to Dan. Great job Dan!

2 Responses to Dan Eisner, Avenue Magazine Top 40 under 40 (2009)

  1. Susan Browning says:

    I would like to know more about the contest where you can pssoibly meet a Dragon and win $5000.00 I watch the show all the time . I emjoy it and learn alot from it
    Thanks
    Susan Browning

  2. kempton says:

    Hi Susan,

    I haven’t heard about the contest you mentioned. Was it an old contest? Anyway, you can try to see if there are more info here at CBC Dragons’ Den site.
    http://www.cbc.ca/dragonsden/

    Glad you enjoy the show and learn lots from it. I think this is one great thing CBC Dragons’ Den has done for Canadians.

